Skip to main content

Jared Leto

Oscar® Winners Blanchett, Leto, McConaughey And Nyong’o To Return As Presenters At 87th Oscars®

87th Oscars

Cate Blanchett, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey and Lupita Nyong’o, last year’s Oscar winners in the leading actress, supporting actor and supporting actress categories, will return to present at this year’s Oscars, show producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron announced today. The Oscars, hosted by Neil Patrick Harris, will air on Sunday, February 22, live on ABC.