How to Watch

See it for free over-the-air on your local ABC station. If you’re a cable or satellite subscriber, ABC is part of your lineup.

Stream It

Subscribe instantly with streaming services like Hulu Live TV, YouTubeTV, AT&T TV and FuboTV– many of these services offer a free trial as well.

Watch on ABC.COM and the ABC app by authenticating with your provider


Select your tv provider

TV provider may vary based on zip code.


watching outside the U.S.

Outside of the U.S.? The show is broadcast in more than 200 territories worldwide. Click Here to check your international local listings.

Your Oscar Sunday schedule

Oscars Countdown, Live!

1PM ET | 10AM PT

Do you like matinee movies? Then kick off your movie love marathon by getting the early 411 on everything you need to know.

Oscars: Into the Spotlight

6:30pm ET | 3:30pm PT

Get your happy hour and a half on. Celeste, H.E.R., Leslie Odom, Jr., Laura Pausini, Daniel Pemberton, Molly Sandén and Diane Warren will perform the five nominated original songs.

The Oscars

8pm ET | 5pm PT

The main event features an all-star cast of Angela Bassett, Halle Berry, Bong Joon Ho, Don Cheadle, Bryan Cranston, Laura Dern, Harrison Ford, Regina King, Marlee Matlin, Rita Moreno, Joaquin Phoenix, Brad Pitt, Reese Witherspoon, Renée Zellweger, Zendaya and more.

Oscars: After Dark

11pm ET | 8pm PT

The celebration continues at the after-party with nightcaps and recaps of the evening’s must-see moments.

WHY DO YOU WATCH THE OSCARS?
Find out why this year’s nominees watch the Oscars.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Get the latest features direct from the Academy every week, delivered to your inbox.